top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMichaela Da Silva

Juan De Fuca '19

This past May Long weekend I had the pleasure of spending some much needed quality time away from school with a small group of my classmates. We visited the Juan De Fuca trail on Vancouver Island's beautiful west coast and it was an amazing experience for all of us. Unfortunately I was not able to bring along my own camera but I took some photos on my boyfriend's canon t5. It was hard learning a new camera in a short amount of time but I am glad I as able to get some photos out of the trip!

Watching the waves at Payzant Creek (day 4, km 40)

Down for a game of cards?


Gorgeous views that eventually wiped our tents put in a dramatic 2 am high tide.

Something like a photo out of a Canadian action movie

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page